Luscious

If you told the average teenage girl that her hair looked “luscious,” she would respond with giddy gratefulness. If you told my sister that her hair looked “luscious,” she would smack you in the face, or make a gagging sound. I know this, because I accidentally informed her of her hair’s luscious-ity.

Her response was, “GROSS! that reminds me of a forest of dandruff!”

I don’t know what a forest of dandruff looks like, but I don’t think I ever want to.

In other news, I had a splendid time at the fire tonight at the Gā€”s. We also played Clue until I was so bored that I accused an innocent man just to get out of it.

Question of the day: What does a blog post look like when the writer is semi-buzzed on Benadryl?

Answer: This.

Leave a Reply

